Board Of Directors

H.E. Eng. Sultan Bin Saeed Al Mansouri

MINISTER OF ECONOMY Chairman of the UAE International Investors Council

H.E. Mohamed Sharaf

Assistant Minister for Economic and Trade at the Ministry of Foreign Affairs & International Coopera

H.E. Abdullah Saeed Al Thani Al Falasi

Chairman THANI GROUP Vice Chairman - UAEIIC

H.E. Jamal Saif Al Jarwan

Secretary-General The UAE International Investors Council

H.E. Rashid Saud Al Shamsi

Director of Business Support & Trade Affairs - ADNOC Board Member of BOROUGE

H.E. Abdulaziz bin Yaqoub Al Serkal


H.E. Abdullah Bin Ahmad Al Saleh

Undersecretary for Foreign Trade and Industry - MINISTRY OF ECONOMY

H.E. Khalid Malik

Chief Real Estate officer - DUBAI HOLDING

H.E. Khalifa Hassan Al Shamsi

Group Chief Corporate Strategy & Governance Officer - ETISALAT

H.E. Ahmed Thani Al Matroushi

Board Member of EMAAR Properties PJSC

H.E. Mohammed Issa Al Suwaidi

Sr. Vice President of Business & Government Relations - Al FUTTAIM GROUP

H.E. Saif Mohammed Al Suwaidi

Director General - General Civil Aviation Authority (GCAA)

H.E. Omar Al Muhairi

Director of International Financial Relations - DP WORLD

H.E. Khalid Saleh Al Rashedi

Head of Group Government Affairs MUBADALA INVESTMENT COMPANY

H.E. Majed Ali Omran

Director of International Financial Relations

H.E. Mohammed Abdullah Al Fahim

Group Head of Business Planning & Development - AL FAHIM GROUP